My Grandmother’s Beast (Pt. 4)

Thanks for reading, everyone.

 

3 responses to “My Grandmother’s Beast (Pt. 4)

    • Thanks for commenting, David. The more I reflect on the last few visits I spent with my grandmother, the more I see her story as poignant and tender rather than simply tragic. She certainly maintained an impressive sense of humor right up until the end, which I think is the key to youth and vigor, but it’s always hard to watch someone you love deteriorate. My thoughts go out to you as your family find their way through it.

Leave a Reply

